Sayles and Guibord Funeral Home Online Obituaries

Receive Online Obituary Notices by eMail

You can view the obituary and visitation hours for those we serve. If you don't see the name you are looking for, you may select a month and year and click Go, or you may enter the last name and click Search. Please don't hesitate to contact us with any needs you may have. Please click the "Send a Condolence" link on the obituary to leave your message.


American Veteran Laplant, Maurice H. Saturday, August 01, 2015     
American Veteran McDowell, Dale A. Wednesday, July 29, 2015     
Fournier, Mildred Neva Sunday, July 26, 2015     
Way, Scott B. Saturday, July 25, 2015     
Shattuck, Marie L. Tuesday, July 21, 2015     
Walsh, Joyce J. Monday, July 20, 2015     
Spaulding, Marilyn W. Saturday, July 18, 2015     
Leithead, Myrle D. Friday, July 17, 2015     
Panaccione, Sabina B. Friday, July 17, 2015     
Willey, Marguerite P. Friday, July 17, 2015     
Badger, Eleanor M. Friday, July 10, 2015     
Goulding, Bernice H. Thursday, July 09, 2015     
Belliveau, Paul J. Wednesday, July 08, 2015     
Comeau, Ernestine B. Wednesday, July 08, 2015     
Montgomery, Esther C. Monday, July 06, 2015     
Guest, Nancy L. Sunday, July 05, 2015     
Rowell, June R. Saturday, July 04, 2015     
Houde, Raoul P. Friday, July 03, 2015     
Woodward, Rita C. Monday, June 29, 2015     
Jones, Douglas H. Friday, June 26, 2015     
Clouatre, Doralice B. Thursday, June 25, 2015     
Newell, Marlene W. Tuesday, June 23, 2015     
Leavitt, Dana A. Sunday, June 21, 2015     
Wiggin, Richard M. Saturday, June 20, 2015     
Fellows, Deborah A. Friday, June 19, 2015     

 - American Veterans