Sayles and Guibord Funeral Home Online Obituaries

Receive Online Obituary Notices by eMail

You can view the obituary and visitation hours for those we serve. If you don't see the name you are looking for, you may select a month and year and click Go, or you may enter the last name and click Search. Please don't hesitate to contact us with any needs you may have. Please click the "Send a Condolence" link on the obituary to leave your message.


Nolin, Charles A. Monday, May 02, 2016     
Austin, Dean L. Sunday, May 01, 2016     
Guibord, Charles L. Sunday, May 01, 2016     
Dodge, Wilma D. Friday, April 29, 2016     
Desrochers, Rachel D. Thursday, April 28, 2016     
Longmoore, Priscilla A. Tuesday, April 26, 2016     
Berry, Graydon C. Saturday, April 23, 2016     
Aiken, Lauri J. Wednesday, April 20, 2016     
Renaud, Gertrude A. Tuesday, April 19, 2016     
Riendeau, Gaston A. Tuesday, April 19, 2016     
Reed, Paul E. Sunday, April 17, 2016     
Gadapee, Annie J. Thursday, April 14, 2016     
Hunt, Sr., James C. Thursday, April 14, 2016     
Leclerc, The Reverend Fr. Gerard Philip Thursday, April 14, 2016     
Holloway, Alice C. Sunday, April 03, 2016     
Collins, Stanley S. Saturday, April 02, 2016     
Cheney, Scott Tuesday, March 22, 2016     
Horgan, Francis E. Monday, March 21, 2016     
Racine, Priscilla Monday, March 21, 2016     
Hutchinson, Beulah B. Saturday, March 19, 2016     
Wheeler, Sr., Kevin J. Monday, March 14, 2016     
Williams, Robert O. Friday, March 11, 2016     
Bedor, Jeannette A. Thursday, March 10, 2016     
Kerber (Wright), Kathleen D. Thursday, March 10, 2016     
Behr, Marcia Ward Wednesday, March 09, 2016     

 - American Veterans