Sayles and Guibord Funeral Home Online Obituaries

Receive Online Obituary Notices by eMail

You can view the obituary and visitation hours for those we serve. If you don't see the name you are looking for, you may select a month and year and click Go, or you may enter the last name and click Search. Please don't hesitate to contact us with any needs you may have. Please click the "Send a Condolence" link on the obituary to leave your message.


Willis, Kimberly M. Saturday, May 23, 2015     
Davio, Pauline M. Wednesday, May 13, 2015     
McKee, Timothy Howard Tuesday, May 12, 2015     
Ash, Rodney A. Sunday, May 03, 2015     
Bouffard, Michael R. Thursday, April 30, 2015     
Baranowski, Hazel B. Wednesday, April 29, 2015     
American Veteran Ingram, Thomas R Wednesday, April 29, 2015     
Dever, Gerald 'Jerry' Sunday, April 26, 2015     
Hagan, Catherine Cyr Saturday, April 25, 2015     
Daly, John C. Sunday, April 19, 2015     
Eddy, Sydna R. (Holck) Sunday, April 19, 2015     
Daigneault, Judith M. Saturday, April 18, 2015     
Deignan, Louise A. Friday, April 17, 2015     
Legendre, Marilyn M. Friday, April 17, 2015     
Zabrosky, Joseph P. Friday, April 17, 2015     
DeGreenia, Darren B. Wednesday, April 15, 2015     
Horne, George W. Tuesday, April 14, 2015     
Hayes, Jon D. Saturday, April 11, 2015     
O'Neil, Marjorie L. Tuesday, April 07, 2015     
Leach, Patricia A. Monday, April 06, 2015     
Chisholm, Elizabeth G. Sunday, April 05, 2015     
American Veteran Barrett, Herbert E. Wednesday, March 25, 2015     
Robinson, Sherwood D. Wednesday, March 25, 2015     
Lyon, Donald R. Monday, March 23, 2015     
Hale, Louise R. Saturday, March 21, 2015     

 - American Veterans