Sayles and Guibord Funeral Home Online Obituaries

Receive Online Obituary Notices by eMail

You can view the obituary and visitation hours for those we serve. If you don't see the name you are looking for, you may select a month and year and click Go, or you may enter the last name and click Search. Please don't hesitate to contact us with any needs you may have. Please click the "Send a Condolence" link on the obituary to leave your message.


Boucher, Robert G. Sunday, February 22, 2015     
Conley, Gerald Thursday, February 19, 2015     
American Veteran Perry, Richard J. Thursday, February 19, 2015     
American Veteran Sanborn, Albert B. Monday, February 16, 2015     
Spaulding, Todd G. Friday, February 13, 2015     
Smith, Ruthie N. Wednesday, February 11, 2015     
Carreau, Robert A. Monday, February 09, 2015     
Munkittrick, Barbara Friday, February 06, 2015     
Fields, Marjorie B. Wednesday, February 04, 2015     
Roy, Mildred E. Wednesday, February 04, 2015     
Mullally, Lillian C. Tuesday, February 03, 2015     
Willis, Anna M. Tuesday, February 03, 2015     
Mumford, Lorraine T. Saturday, January 31, 2015     
Peck, Maybell R. Friday, January 30, 2015     
Discher, Hazel E. Tuesday, January 27, 2015     
Astle, Grace J. Saturday, January 24, 2015     
Everett, Wilfred G. Friday, January 23, 2015     
Gray, Stephen B. Tuesday, January 20, 2015     
Noyes, Danny G. Tuesday, January 20, 2015     
Dresser, Marjorie A. Friday, January 16, 2015     
Smith, Bruce H. Wednesday, January 14, 2015     
Norrie, David W. Wednesday, January 07, 2015     
Chamberlin, Lucille I. Tuesday, January 06, 2015     
Devereaux, Ralph B. Tuesday, January 06, 2015     
Heidt, Francis J. Sunday, January 04, 2015     

 - American Veterans