Sayles and Guibord Funeral Home Online Obituaries

Receive Online Obituary Notices by eMail

You can view the obituary and visitation hours for those we serve. If you don't see the name you are looking for, you may select a month and year and click Go, or you may enter the last name and click Search. Please don't hesitate to contact us with any needs you may have. Please click the "Send a Condolence" link on the obituary to leave your message.


Reagan, Ernestine Turner Thursday, August 28, 2014     
Langmaid, Clifton F. Thursday, August 07, 2014     
Gorham, Dorothy A. Wednesday, August 06, 2014     
Dubois, Gloria T. Saturday, August 02, 2014     
Nelson, Jr., Robert Albert Friday, August 01, 2014     
Bullock, Ruth T. Tuesday, July 29, 2014     
Canning, David D. Saturday, July 26, 2014     
Fontecha, Jessica M. Tuesday, July 22, 2014     
Fisher, Charlotte J. Saturday, July 19, 2014     
Donna, Claude A. Wednesday, July 16, 2014     
Maddox, Marie L. Wednesday, July 16, 2014     
Morey, Olive B. Wednesday, July 09, 2014     
Newland, Robert D. Sunday, July 06, 2014     
American Veteran Whittemore, Errol C. Sunday, July 06, 2014     
Nichols, Stanley Friday, July 04, 2014     
Bickford, Robert Q. Thursday, July 03, 2014     
Pechalonis, Mary M. Tuesday, July 01, 2014     
Tanner, Alberta E. Sunday, June 29, 2014     
McFarland, Leon S. Friday, June 27, 2014     

 - American Veterans