Sayles and Guibord Funeral Home Online Obituaries

Receive Online Obituary Notices by eMail

You can view the obituary and visitation hours for those we serve. If you don't see the name you are looking for, you may select a month and year and click Go, or you may enter the last name and click Search. Please don't hesitate to contact us with any needs you may have. Please click the "Send a Condolence" link on the obituary to leave your message.


Morrill, Janice F. Wednesday, February 03, 2016     
Taylor, Hazel L. Saturday, January 30, 2016     
Buzby, Jr., James E. Tuesday, January 26, 2016     
Bertolini, Joan M. Saturday, January 23, 2016     
Berard, Mary R. (Shatney) Wednesday, January 20, 2016     
Maurice, Tammy Wednesday, January 20, 2016     
Odett, Arvid W. Sunday, January 17, 2016     
Houghton, Richard E. Tuesday, January 12, 2016     
Entriken, Michael W. Saturday, January 09, 2016     
Spencer, James C. Friday, January 08, 2016     
St. George, Wilfred J. Friday, January 01, 2016     
Taylor, Don S. Thursday, December 31, 2015     
Jenkins, Dennis K. Wednesday, December 30, 2015     
Peterson, Richard L. Sunday, December 27, 2015     
Bedor, Albert L. Friday, December 25, 2015     
Caron, Normand A. Friday, December 25, 2015     
Belknap, Jeffrey C. Saturday, December 19, 2015     
Larocque III, Donald O. Saturday, December 19, 2015     
Reed, Harold A. Friday, December 18, 2015     
Messier, Norman R. Thursday, December 17, 2015     
Newland, Prezlie Louise Thursday, December 17, 2015     
Shatney, Betty Lou Tuesday, December 08, 2015     
Hevey, Paul Norman Saturday, December 05, 2015     
Roy, James O. Saturday, December 05, 2015     
Jenkins, Stephen P. Friday, December 04, 2015     

 - American Veterans