Send Flowers
Place your order with our local florists


Current Services:


Refer to the listings below or optionally use the search box

Irving Emery

Graveside Service Friday June 22, 2018 - 11:00 AM

Paul Schartner Sr.

Funeral Service Saturday February 10, 2018 - 11:00 AM
Committal Saturday June 9, 2018 - 11:00 AM

Patricia Colbeth

Graveside Service Friday June 8, 2018 - 2:00 PM

Gordon Friend

Graveside Service Friday June 8, 2018 - 11:00 AM

Lillian Snelling

Visitation Saturday February 3, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Graveside Service Monday June 4, 2018 - 11:00 AM

Alton Smith

Visitation Saturday June 2, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM
Mass of Christian Burial Saturday June 2, 2018 - 11:00 AM

Amy Ruggles

Visitation Wednesday February 28, 2018 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Funeral Service Thursday March 1, 2018 - 11:00 AM
Committal Friday June 1, 2018 - 2:00 PM

Paul Shields

Graveside Service Thursday May 31, 2018 - 2:00 PM

Paul Belknap

Visitation Friday February 23, 2018 - 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Prayer Service Friday February 23, 2018 - 7:00 PM
Committal Thursday May 31, 2018 - 12:00 PM

Rita Howard

Visitation Wednesday May 30, 2018 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Funeral Service Wednesday May 30, 2018 - 6:00 PM
Graveside Service Thursday May 31, 2018 - 10:00 AM
Page 1 of 4
© 2018 Guibord Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS