Send Flowers
Place your order with our local florists


Current Services:


Refer to the full listings below by year or optionally use the search box

Louise McElory

Graveside Service
Sunday June 25, 2017 - 2:00 PM

Iva Wood

Visitation
Wednesday December 21, 2016 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Funeral Mass
Thursday December 22, 2016 - 10:30 AM
Committal
Saturday May 27, 2017 - 1:00 PM

Roland Heath, Sr.

Committal
Saturday May 27, 2017 - 11:00 AM

Wanda Hawkins

Visitation
Saturday January 7, 2017 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Funeral Service
Saturday January 7, 2017 - 3:00 PM
Committal
Friday May 26, 2017 - 1:00 PM

Jacqueline Dawson

Visitation
Thursday January 19, 2017 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Funeral Mass
Friday January 20, 2017 - 11:00 AM
Graveside Service
Friday May 26, 2017 - 10:00 AM

Pellegrino Mancini

Mass of Christian Burial
Thursday April 6, 2017 - 12:00 PM
Committal
Thursday May 25, 2017 - 11:00 AM

James Gallagher

Mass of Christian Burial
Wednesday May 24, 2017 - 11:00 AM
Reception
Wednesday May 24, 2017 - 12:00 PM

Robert Kennedy

Graveside Service
Wednesday May 24, 2017 - 10:00 AM

Lida Surridge

Visitation
Thursday February 16, 2017 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Funeral Mass
Friday February 17, 2017 - 11:00 AM
Committal
Tuesday May 23, 2017 - 12:00 PM
© 2017 Guibord Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS