Send Flowers


Send Flowers
Place your order with our local florists


Current Services:


Refer to the listings below or optionally use the search box

Everett Clifford St. Johnsbury

Celebration of Life Saturday January 18, 2020 - 10:00 AM
Graveside Service Saturday May 16, 2020 - 12:00 PM

Margaret Engman

Memorial Service Friday May 15, 2020 - 2:00 PM

Maurice Colby East St. Johnsbury

Visitation Saturday December 7, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Funeral Service Sunday December 8, 2019 - 10:30 AM
Graveside Service Friday May 8, 2020 - 1:00 PM

Bernard Long Wheelock

Memorial Service Saturday April 18, 2020 - 2:00 PM

Beth Degreenia St. Johnsbury

Visitation Sunday January 19, 2020 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Memorial Service Monday January 20, 2020 - 11:00 AM

Ernest Franko South Wheelock

Visitation Saturday January 18, 2020 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Ernest Guyer St. Johnsbury

Memorial Service Saturday January 18, 2020 - 1:00 PM

Gary Santaw Waterford

Visitation Friday January 17, 2020 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Visitation Friday January 17, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Funeral Service Saturday January 18, 2020 - 1:00 PM
© 2020 Guibord Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS