Send Flowers


Send Flowers
Place your order with our local florists


Current Services:


Refer to the listings below or optionally use the search box

Ralph Dodge, Jr. Lyndonville

Visitation Tuesday November 26, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Memorial Service Tuesday November 26, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Graveside Service Saturday July 25, 2020 - 11:00 AM

Richard McGinnis St. Johnsbury

Visitation Friday January 10, 2020 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Visitation Friday January 10, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Graveside Service Friday June 5, 2020 - 10:30 AM

Lorraine Hackett West Burke

Graveside Service Thursday June 4, 2020 - 1:00 PM

Everett Clifford St. Johnsbury

Celebration of Life Saturday January 18, 2020 - 10:00 AM
Graveside Service Saturday May 16, 2020 - 12:00 PM

Delmer Austin

Graveside Service Saturday May 16, 2020 - 11:00 AM

Margaret Engman

Memorial Service Friday May 15, 2020 - 2:00 PM

Mary Evelyn Seymour

Funeral Service Saturday February 8, 2020 - 11:00 AM
Graveside Service Thursday May 14, 2020 - 11:00 AM

Maurice Colby East St. Johnsbury

Visitation Saturday December 7, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Funeral Service Sunday December 8, 2019 - 10:30 AM
Graveside Service Friday May 8, 2020 - 1:00 PM

Bernard Long Wheelock

Memorial Service Saturday April 18, 2020 - 2:00 PM

Shirley Aldrich St. Johnsbury

Gathering of Family and Friends Saturday February 22, 2020 - 5:00 PM
Page 1 of 2
© 2020 Guibord Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS