Send Flowers


Send Flowers
Place your order with our local florists


Current Services:


Refer to the listings below or optionally use the search box

Kerry Keenan St. Johnsbury

Visitation Friday December 14, 2018 - 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Funeral Service Saturday December 15, 2018 - 11:00 AM
Graveside Service Thursday June 27, 2019 - 11:00 AM

Bernadine Belknap Waterford

Graveside Service Friday June 21, 2019 - 11:00 AM

John Liberty Lyndonville

Visitation Saturday March 16, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Graveside Service Saturday June 1, 2019 - 2:00 PM

Theresa Rivers

Mass of Christian Burial Saturday June 1, 2019 - 11:00 AM
Graveside Service Saturday June 1, 2019 - 12:00 PM

Mary Letourneau St. Johnsbury

Visitation Wednesday February 6, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Mass of Christian Burial Thursday February 7, 2019 - 11:00 AM
Graveside Service Saturday June 1, 2019 - 9:00 AM

David Boardman Yadkinville, NC

Graveside Service Friday May 31, 2019 - 1:00 PM

Leo Beaulieu St. Johnsbury

Graveside Service Friday May 31, 2019 - 11:00 AM

Russell Hutchins St. Johnsbury

Funeral Service Friday February 1, 2019 - 2:00 PM
Graveside Service Friday May 24, 2019 - 3:00 PM

Elizabeth Lee

Visitation Monday December 10, 2018 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Funeral Service Monday December 10, 2018 - 1:00 PM
Graveside Service Friday May 24, 2019 - 1:00 PM

Romeo Garand St. Johnsbury

Mass of Christian Burial Friday January 4, 2019 - 11:00 AM
Graveside Service Friday May 24, 2019 - 10:00 AM
Page 1 of 4
© 2019 Guibord Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS