Send Flowers


Send Flowers
Place your order with our local florists


Current Services:


Refer to the listings below or optionally use the search box

Pauline Desilets St. Johnsbury

Visitation Sunday March 3, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Funeral Service Sunday March 3, 2019 - 4:00 PM
Graveside Service Monday July 29, 2019 - 10:00 AM

Aleda Desrochers St. Johnsbury

Memorial Service Saturday March 2, 2019 - 1:00 PM
Graveside Service Saturday July 20, 2019 - 2:00 PM

Kerry Keenan St. Johnsbury

Visitation Friday December 14, 2018 - 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Funeral Service Saturday December 15, 2018 - 11:00 AM
Graveside Service Thursday June 27, 2019 - 11:00 AM

Bernadine Belknap Waterford

Graveside Service Friday June 21, 2019 - 11:00 AM

Armand Hebert

Funeral Service Saturday June 8, 2019 - 10:30 AM

Beverly Russell Derby Line

Funeral Service Saturday June 8, 2019 - 10:00 AM
Interment following funeral service Saturday June 8, 2019

Maurice Cuthbertson, Jr. Lisbon, NH

Visitation Saturday March 2, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Funeral Service Saturday March 2, 2019 - 4:00 PM
Graveside Service Friday June 7, 2019 - 3:00 PM

Timothy Cyr St. Johnsbury

Funeral Service Tuesday November 20, 2018 - 11:00 PM
Graveside Service Friday June 7, 2019 - 1:00 PM

John Liberty Lyndonville

Visitation Saturday March 16, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Graveside Service Saturday June 1, 2019 - 2:00 PM

Theresa Rivers

Mass of Christian Burial Saturday June 1, 2019 - 11:00 AM
Graveside Service Saturday June 1, 2019 - 12:00 PM
Page 1 of 3
© 2019 Guibord Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS